Banjo Instructors

Troy Boone

5-String Banjo 

Bluegrass

All Levels

tboone94@gmail.com

Wayne

 

Cantwell

5-String Banjo 

Clawhammer

All Levels

wayne@flyinfiddler.com

Mike Currao

Tenor Banjo 

Any Style

Intermediate to Advanced

flbanjo@aol.com

Gabe Epstein

5-String Banjo 

Any Style

All Levels

gabrielepstein725@gmail.com

5-String Banjo 

Bluegrass

Beginner to Intermediate

depoyd@hotmail.com

Don Depoy

Alex Genova

5-String Banjo 

Bluegrass/Jazz

All Levels

Genova.alexj@gmail.com

Russell 

 

Gottlieb

5-String Banjo 

Scruggs Style, 

Single-String, Out of the Box Playing

All Levels

russellgbooking@gmail.com

Evie Ladin

5-String Banjo 

Clawhammer

One-on-one or Group Lessons

evie@evieladin.com

Aaron Jonah

 

Lewis

5-String Banjo 

Clawhammer, Bluegrass, Classic Fingerstyle,  and Jazz

All Levels

aaaronjonahlewis@gmail.com

Mike Oberst

5-String Banjo 

Clawhammer

Beginner to Intermediate

Eringobragh16@hotmail.com

Debbie

 

Schreyer

Plectrum Banjo/

Classic 5-String Fingerstyle

All Levels

Banjodeb@aol.com

Jacob Sowell

5-String Banjo 

Bluegrass

All Levels

banjoguitaraudio@gmail.com

Brady Wallen

5-String Banjo 

Any Style

All Levels

Zidaroff@etsu.edu

Cory Walker

5-String Banjo 

Any Style

All Levels

corywalkerbanjo@gmail.com

Tray Welligton

5-String Banjo 

Scruggs Style, Melodic, and Single String

All Levels

 trajanbanjo@gmail.com